CLUB ORGANISATION

Club President: Peter Redrin
(peter@gentlemenmotoring.com)

Marketing & Event Manager: Patrick Van Tolhuyzen
(patrick@gentlemenmotoring.com)

Carbon Black Manager:  Phil Dunmore
(pdunmore@gentlemenmotoring.com)

Concierge Team

Club Concierge:  Romina Waisfelt
(romina@gentlemenmotoring.com)

Carbon Black Concierge:  Andrea Schmidt
(andrea@gentlemenmotoring.com)

Regional Manager Team

Spain, Portugal & Riviera:  Peter Redrin
(peter@gentlemenmotoring.com)

Germany, Austria Switzerland:  Franz Kneissl
(fkneissl@gentlemenmotoring.com)

USA:  Michael Lira

UK:  Neil Atkinson

Sweden:  Rolf Nilsson

Welcome to Gentlemen Motoring Club, just fill in the form on this page if you like to know more or sign up as a member!