Our club president and secretary help organize all our club events and support new and existing members.

President: Peter Redrin –

Secretary:  India Beaumont –

Our founding members in the club dedicate time and effort to run and grow the club internationally.

Alvaro Fontes
Andreas Kreuzahler
Hamish Goddard
Jonathan Syrett
Markus Gedlich
Peter Redrin
Stefan Gustafsson
Stefan Pietzsch
Tim Bakker
Torbjorn Johansson

Welcome to Gentlemen Driving Club, just fill in the form on this page if you like to know more or sign up as a member!